2015 - 2016 NEASRNA Board

posted Aug 1, 2015, 5:10 PM by admin NEASRNA   [ updated Aug 3, 2015, 7:09 PM ]

Congratulations to our new board members, who took over responsibilities for the NEASRNA at the July 11th Summer meeting in Hartford, CT.

President: Aliza Wolfe
Vice President: Kristin Kunze
Secretary: Amanda Krueger
Treasurer: John Gianitsis


Education: Griffin Stewart
Information Technology/ Public Relations: Joshua Cangcuesta
Fundraising: Catherine Reilly
Diversity: Latoya Sheaallen
Mission Trips: Samantha Smith

(Left to Right) Griffin Stewart, Catherine Reilly, John Gianitsis, Amanda Krueger, Aliza Wolfe, Kristin Kunze, Samantha Smith, Joshua Cangcuesta, (not in photo: Latoya Sheaallen)
(L-R) Griffin Stewart (Education), Catherine Reilly (Fundraising), John Gianitsis (Treasurer), Amanda Krueger (Secretary), Aliza Wolfe (President) , Kristin Kunze (Vice President), Samantha Smith (Mission Trips), Joshua Cangcuesta (IT/PR), [not in photo: Latoya Sheaallen (Diversity)]