2016 Summer Meeting

posted Jul 19, 2016, 7:34 PM by admin NEASRNA   [ updated Jul 24, 2016, 8:48 AM ]

On behalf of the 2015-2016 board, we would like to thank everyone for supporting us in the past year! With that being said, please welcome and support our new set of officers for the 2016-2017 academic year as they carry out the mission and vision of the NEASRNA!

President: Bridget Ercole
Vice President: Amy Szymkowicz
Secretary: Jennifer Vincitore
Treasurer: Monika Pomykala
Information Technology and Public Relations: Lisa Girardin
Diversity: Keneil Edmond
Mission Trips: Kevin Traille
Fundraising: Nancy Widjaja
Education: Lynette Yang and Elyse Kaestner

Also, congratulations to our scholarship recipients: Anna Kim and Jason Bruck!