Current Scholarship Opportunities

Stay tuned for the next opportunity!

Follow us at @the_neasrna on IG

**By participating in our scholarship opportunity, applicants agree that portions of their essays and social media content may be used for promotional purposes. **

Past Scholarship Winners


2022 Spring Scholarship:

On being a leader in our NEASRNA community

Erica SinniAlbany Medical
Patrick MillerRutgers Univ.

2021 Fall Scholarship:

Social Equality in Everyday Practice

Kristen BeaumierNAP at Harford
Ivana ForeroColumbia University

2021 NEASRNA Scholarship: Academic Scholarship Winners


Shaina Chapin of Rutgers University, 2022

Alexis Marisco of Fairfield University, 2023

Kristen Beaumier of Nurse Anesthesia Program of Hartford, 2023

Kendall Case of Columbia University, 2022

2021 NEASRNA Scholarship: Advocate for Equality Scholarship Winners

Tenzin Nelung

Fairfield University

Danielle Plaskonka

Nurse Anesthesia Program at Hartford